Night Circus!!!

Alright here is our next book.

Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern.

Here is the cover, (though I think I am the only one who hasn’t seen it yet).

Actually this is the UK cover, but I like it better than the US cover.

Anyway!! Please have this book read by November 4th.

That is in 3 weeks! Fantastic! I will post discussion questions here. If you think of any questions in the meantime, go ahead and ask them in the comments or make a post of your own!!!

Happy Reading.

(Remember movie accompaniment and food suggestions always welcome.)

2 Comments

Filed under Book Group Books

2 responses to “Night Circus!!!

  1. I love that cover! I need to buy a UK edition of that book.

  2. Agreed it is very very pretty.

Leave a Reply

